Program Committee of the 7th Ukrainian Gas Forum

Dear friends,

With a  great joy and honor  we publish an information about the  International Program Committee of the 7th Ukrainian Gas Forum, which this year includes well-known and highly-respected industry experts from Ukraine and abroad:
Mr. Maksym Bielawski – Director of Integrated Communications of Naftogaz of Ukraine;
Mr. Klaus-Dieter Borchardt –  Deputy Director-General  for Energy of the European Commission (2019-2020);
Mr. Oleksandr Chalyi  – President of  Grant Thornton Ukraine;
Mr. Oleksandr Dombrovskyi –  CEO  of Global 100% RE Ukraine;
Mr. Michael Grossmann –  Director  of Tumbleweed Partners;
Mr. Jan Haizmann – Chair of EFET Legal Committee (European Federation of Energy Traders);
Mr. Mikhail Krutikhin  -Partner of  information and consulting agency RusEnergy;
Ms. Alyona Osmolovska ( independent expert);
Ms. Aura Sabadus  –  Senior energy journalist at ICIS;
Mr. Leonid Unigovskyi – Chairman of the independent public organization “Expert Council on the Development of the Gas Industry and the Natural Gas Market of Ukraine”;
Mr. Doug Wood  – Chair of EFET Gas Committee.

Welcome on board!

« Back to all news